September 25, 2016

“When The Lights Go Out”

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

  • II Corinthians 3:13-18 & 4:1-7
  • John 17:20-26

 …

September 11, 2016

“A Blood Donor Saved My Life”

YOUTH Sunday, September 11, 2016
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

September 4, 2016

“A Lamp With No Oil”

Sunday, September 4, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
Matthew 25:1-13
Proverbs 20:27…

August 28, 2016

“Bridal Love”

Sunday, August 28, 2016
Executive Pastor Ivor DuBerry

August 21, 2016

“The Great Exchange”

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Minister Derrell Pratt

August 14, 2016

“Is God Still Speaking?”

YOUTH Sunday, August 14, 2016
YOUTH Pastor Keven McDaniels

August 7, 2016

“Radically Simple”

Sunday, August 7, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 31, 2016

“Winning Our World for Christ”

MISSION Sunday, July 31, 2016
Rev. Steven Tavani
Founder/President WOW Jam International
(Winning Our World for Christ)…

July 26, 2016

“Defining Our Culture” – Acts 2:24-47

Sunday, June 26, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 17, 2016

“Moment by Moment”

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Evangelist Matthew Cathern

  • (Where Is Your Mind)
  • Are You Growing
  • Where Are You?
  • What Are You Doing?
  • How Is That Working For You?