September 25, 2018

“#Mind-Set”

Play
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
September 16, 2018

“The Armor of God”

Play
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
September 9, 2018

“The Road To Greatness”

Play
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
September 3, 2018

“Building A Kingdom Culture” Part 3

Play
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
August 26, 2018

“God Is God”

Play
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman
August 19, 2018

“Get Out of The Boat”

Play
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
August 12, 2018

“Building A Kingdom Culture” Part 2

Play
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
August 5, 2018

“Building A Kingdom Culture”

Play
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
July 29, 2018

“Let The Church Be The Church!” Part 4 continued

Play
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
July 22, 2018

“Let The Church Be The Church!” Part 4

Play
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith