February 11, 2018

“Jesus Loves Them”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, February 11, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
February 4, 2018

“To Be More Like Jesus” Part 4

Play
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
January 28, 2018

“To Be More Like Jesus” Part 3

Play
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
January 21, 2018

“To Be More Like Jesus” Part 2

Play
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
January 16, 2018

“The Depth of Salvation”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, January 14, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
December 31, 2017

“To Be More Like Jesus”

Play
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
December 24, 2017

“Christmas Eve Service”

Play
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
December 18, 2017

“God Will Be Glorified”

Play
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman
December 3, 2017

“Open This One First!”

Play
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
November 26, 2017

“Preparing for His Presence”

Play
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith