Play
March 17, 2013

“The Power of The Seed”

Sunday, March 17, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-17-2013.mp3]

Play

March 24, 2013

“The Keys of The Kingdom”

Sunday, March 24, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-24-2013.mp3]

Play

March 31, 2013

“Risen To Raise”

Sunday, March 31, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-31-2013.mp3]

Play

April 7, 2013

“The Keys of The Kingdom – Part III”

Sunday, April 7, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/04-07-2013.mp3]

Play

April 14, 2013

“Parables of The Kingdom”

Sunday, April 14, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/04-14-2013.mp3]

Play

April 21, 2013

“The Kingdom of God Is Within You”

Sunday, April 21, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/04-21-2013.mp3]

Play

April 28, 2013

“Guest Speaker: Dr. Eric Walsh”

Sunday, April 28, 2013
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/04-28-2013.mp3]

Play

May 5, 2013

“Marching To Zion”

Sunday, May 5, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/05-05-2013.mp3]

Play

May 12, 2013

“A Desperate Housewife”

Sunday, May 12, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/05-12-2013.mp3]

Play

May 19, 2013

“Pentecost, 2013!”

Sunday, May 19, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/05-19-2013.mp3]

Play