July 1, 2018

“Let The Church Be The Church!”

Play
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
June 25, 2018

“My Grace Is Sufficient”

Play
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
June 17, 2018

“Established By Obedience”

Play
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman
June 10, 2018

“The Road To The Kingdom”

Play
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
June 3, 2018

“Three Marks of The Kingdom”

Play
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
May 28, 2018

“Don’t Lose Your Fire”

Play
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniles
May 21, 2018

“Pentecost 2018”

Play
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
May 14, 2018

“Mom…The Real Wonder Woman!”

Play
MOTHER’S DAY Sunday, May 13, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
May 6, 2018

“Back To Basics” Part 3

Play
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
April 30, 2018

“Back To Basics” Part 2

Play
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith