February 25, 2019

“Just Say The Word!”

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

February 18, 2019

“Our Kingdom Connection”

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

February 11, 2019

“Goliath, You Ain’t So Bad”

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

February 3, 2019

“Walking In The Favor Of God”

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

January 28, 2019

“Finding The Favor of God”

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

January 21, 2019

“The Woman (Friendship) At The Well”

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman

January 14, 2019

“Finding The Favor of God”

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

January 7, 2019

“Finding The Favor of God”

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

December 31, 2018

“The Road Thus Far”

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

December 16, 2018

“Preparing for Jesus”

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith