December 10, 2018

“God Keeps His Kids”

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman

November 26, 2018

“The Value of the SEED”

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Pastor Keven McDaniels

November 19, 2018

“A Thanksgiving Recipe”

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

November 12, 2018

“Honoring Those Who Serve”

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

November 5, 2018

“Building A Kingdom Culture”

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

October 29, 2018

“The City of Faith”

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Guest Speaker: Pastor G. LaKeith Kenebrew
Hillside Tabernacle Church of God In Christ…

October 21, 2018

“Reverse Engineering: A Call To Hope”

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman

October 15, 2018

“The Conscious of Life”

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

October 7, 2018

“The Road to Righteousness”

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

October 1, 2018

“#Mind-Set” Part 2

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith