July 22, 2018

“Let The Church Be The Church!” Part 4

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 15, 2018

“Let The Church Be The Church!” Part 3

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 1, 2018

“Let The Church Be The Church!”

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 25, 2018

“My Grace Is Sufficient”

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

June 17, 2018

“Established By Obedience”

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman

June 10, 2018

“The Road To The Kingdom”

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 3, 2018

“Three Marks of The Kingdom”

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 28, 2018

“Don’t Lose Your Fire”

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniles

May 21, 2018

“Pentecost 2018”

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 14, 2018

“Mom…The Real Wonder Woman!”

MOTHER’S DAY Sunday, May 13, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith