April 8, 2018

“The Struggle To Win”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, April 8, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
March 25, 2018

“Triumphal Warfare”

Play
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman
March 18, 2018

“Opening Our Spiritual Eyes” Part 4

Play
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
March 11, 2018

“A Conversation of Life”

Play
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
March 4, 2018

“Opening Our Spiritual Eyes” Part 3

Play
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
February 26, 2018

“Opening Our Spiritual Eyes” Part 2

Play
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
February 18, 2018

“Opening Our Spiritual Eyes”

Play
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
February 11, 2018

“Jesus Loves Them”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, February 11, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
February 4, 2018

“To Be More Like Jesus” Part 4

Play
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
January 28, 2018

“To Be More Like Jesus” Part 3

Play
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith