May 6, 2018

“Back To Basics” Part 3

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 30, 2018

“Back To Basics” Part 2

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 23, 2018

“We Thank God for You”

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Guest Speaker: Pastor Christopher Bourne
Bethlehem Church – Pasadena, CA…

April 15, 2018

“Back To Basics”

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 8, 2018

“The Struggle To Win”

YOUTH Sunday, April 8, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

March 25, 2018

“Triumphal Warfare”

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman

March 18, 2018

“Opening Our Spiritual Eyes” Part 4

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

March 11, 2018

“A Conversation of Life”

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

March 4, 2018

“Opening Our Spiritual Eyes” Part 3

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

February 26, 2018

“Opening Our Spiritual Eyes” Part 2

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith