Play
October 14, 2013

“Ready For Greater Glory”

Sunday, October 13, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/10-13-2013.mp3]

Play

October 23, 2013

“Be Strong In The Lord”

YOUTH Sunday, October 20, 2013
Youth Pastor, Jim Daugherty
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/10-20-2013.mp3]

Play

October 29, 2013

“Greater Glory”

Sunday, October 27, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/10-27-2013.mp3]

Play

November 5, 2013

“Greater Glory” – Part 2

Sunday, November 3, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/11-03-2013.mp3]

Play

November 12, 2013

“Twinkling of An Eye”

YOUTH Sunday, November 10, 2013
Youth Pastor, Jim Daugherty
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/11-10-2013.mp3]

Play

November 18, 2013

“Free Your Mind”

Sunday, November 17, 2013
Minister Matthew Cathern
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/11-17-2013.mp3]

Play

November 25, 2013

“Attitude of Gratitude”

Sunday, November 24, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/11-24-2013.mp3]

Play

December 4, 2013

“Greater Glory”

Sunday, December 1, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/12-01-2013.mp3]

Play

December 9, 2013

“If We Only Knew”

YOUTH Sunday, December 08, 2013
Youth Pastor, Jim Daugherty
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/12-08-2013.mp3]

Play

December 16, 2013

“Back To The Lake”

Sunday, December 15, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/12-15-2013.mp3]

Play