April 25, 2017

“When Worlds Collide”

Play
Easter Sunday, April 23, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
April 18, 2017

“Haven’t You Heard?”

Play
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
April 12, 2017

“His Intent Was Grace”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, April 9, 2017
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
April 5, 2017

“The Sound of A Heavy Rain”

Play
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
March 27, 2017

“The Church That Jesus Built”

Play
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
March 20, 2017

“Is God Still God?”

Play
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
March 13, 2017

“A Look Into The Mirror”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, March 12, 2017
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
March 5, 2017

“Just Add Water”

Play
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
February 27, 2017

“The Kingdom (Is) Within (You)”

Play
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
February 21, 2017

“A Lesson From The Vine”

Play
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith