June 18, 2017

“In The Image of Our Father”

Play
Father’s Day Sunday, June 18, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
June 12, 2017

“All You Have To Do Is Ask”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, June 11, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

MATTHEW 7:7-8…
June 5, 2017

“A Stairway To Heaven”

Play
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
May 29, 2017

“Where Is Your Faith”

Play
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Youth/Adult Pastor Keven McDaniels
May 25, 2017

“Eulogy of Fred Valentine”

Play

Celebrating The Life of Fred W. Valentine

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Eulogy: Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 23, 2017

“Another Visitation”

Play
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
May 16, 2017

“A Mothers Love”

Play
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
May 7, 2017

“Close Encounters… of the Third Kind”

Play
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

1 Kings 19:9-13…
April 30, 2017

“Got Spirit?”

Play
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Honoring Senior Pastor Lucious and Genine Smith
Guest Speaker: Pastor Jonathan DeCuir
Youth Pastor of Victory Bible Full Gospel Church…
April 25, 2017

“When Worlds Collide”

Play
Easter Sunday, April 23, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith