Play
December 23, 2013

“No Room At The Inn”

Sunday, December 22, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/12-22-2013.mp3]

Play

January 2, 2014

“To Follow Jesus”

Sunday, December 29, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/12-29-2013.mp3]

Play

January 6, 2014

“Contending For The Faith”

Sunday, January 5, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-05-2014.mp3]

Play

January 13, 2014

“Connection Is Everything”

YOUTH Sunday, January 12, 2014
Youth Pastor, Jim Daugherty
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-12-2014.mp3]

Play

January 21, 2014

“Don’t Give Up!”

Sunday, January 19, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-19-2014.mp3]

Play

January 29, 2014

“Trouble In The Promised Land”

Sunday, January 26, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-26-2014.mp3]

Play

February 3, 2014

“Trouble In The Promised Land” Part 2

Sunday, February 2, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-02-2014.mp3]

Play

February 9, 2014

“Love Is…”

YOUTH Sunday, February 9, 2014
Jim Daugherty, Youth Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-09-2014.mp3]

Play

February 17, 2014

“Trouble In The Promised Land” Part 3

Sunday, February 16, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-16-2014.mp3]

Play

February 24, 2014

“Special Sight To See Your Purpose”

Sunday, February 23, 2014
Minister Matthew Cathern
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-23-2014.mp3]

Play