Play
March 3, 2014

“Trouble In The Promised Land” Part 4

Sunday, March 2, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-02-2014.mp3]

Play

March 10, 2014

“God Is Able”

YOUTH Sunday, March 9, 2014
Jim Daugherty, Youth Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-09-2014.mp3]

Play

March 18, 2014

“Trouble In The Promised Land” Part 5

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-16-2014.mp3]

Play

March 24, 2014

“Trouble In The Promised Land” Part 6

Sunday, March 23, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-23-2014.mp3]

Play

March 31, 2014

“A Move of God”

Sunday, March 30, 2014
Guest Speaker: Dr. Robert Flores
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-30-2014.mp3]

Play

April 7, 2014

“The Time of Our Visitation”

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/04-06-2014.mp3]

Play

April 14, 2014

“The Triumphal Entry”

YOUTH Sunday, April 13, 2014
Jim Daugherty, Youth Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/04-13-2014.mp3]

Play

April 28, 2014

“Stay On The Wall”

[twocol_one] Sunday, April 27, 2014
Guest Speaker
Pastor Johnathan DeCuir
Assistant Pastor Victory Bible Full Gospel Baptist Church,
Pasadena, CA

[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/04-27-2014.mp3] [/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Jonathan Decuir
[/twocol_one_last]

Play

May 4, 2014

“The Time of Our Visitation” – Part 2

Sunday, May 4, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/05-04-2014.mp3]

Play

May 12, 2014

“Searching for Wonder Woman”

Sunday, May 11, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/05-11-2014.mp3]

Play