July 2, 2017

“Knock Knock… Who’s There?”

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 25, 2017

“Opening The Ancient Doors”

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 18, 2017

“In The Image of Our Father”

Father’s Day Sunday, June 18, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 12, 2017

“All You Have To Do Is Ask”

YOUTH Sunday, June 11, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

MATTHEW 7:7-8…

June 5, 2017

“A Stairway To Heaven”

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 29, 2017

“Where Is Your Faith”

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Youth/Adult Pastor Keven McDaniels

May 25, 2017

“Eulogy of Fred Valentine”

Celebrating The Life of Fred W. Valentine

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Eulogy: Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 23, 2017

“Another Visitation”

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 16, 2017

“A Mothers Love”

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 7, 2017

“Close Encounters… of the Third Kind”

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

1 Kings 19:9-13…