November 19, 2017

“Another Chance To Give Thanks”

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

November 18, 2017

“The Mind of Life”

YOUTH Sunday, November 12, 2017
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

November 6, 2017

“A Matter of Faith”

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

October 29, 2017

“For The Sake of The Gospel”

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman

October 23, 2017

“A Definition of A Disciple”

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

October 8, 2017

“Seduced”

YOUTH Sunday, October 8, 2017
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

October 1, 2017

“A Different Kind of Spirit”

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

September 24, 2017

“From Bondage to Breakthrough”

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

September 17, 2017

“The View from The Mat”

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

September 10, 2017

“The Damascus Experience”

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Pastor Keven McDaniels