April 30, 2017

“Got Spirit?”

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Honoring Senior Pastor Lucious and Genine Smith
Guest Speaker: Pastor Jonathan DeCuir
Youth Pastor of Victory Bible Full Gospel Church…

April 25, 2017

“When Worlds Collide”

Easter Sunday, April 23, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 18, 2017

“Haven’t You Heard?”

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 12, 2017

“His Intent Was Grace”

YOUTH Sunday, April 9, 2017
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

April 5, 2017

“The Sound of A Heavy Rain”

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

March 27, 2017

“The Church That Jesus Built”

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

March 20, 2017

“Is God Still God?”

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

March 13, 2017

“A Look Into The Mirror”

YOUTH Sunday, March 12, 2017
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

March 5, 2017

“Just Add Water”

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

February 27, 2017

“The Kingdom (Is) Within (You)”

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith