May 29, 2017

“Where Is Your Faith”

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Youth/Adult Pastor Keven McDaniels

May 25, 2017

“Eulogy of Fred Valentine”

Celebrating The Life of Fred W. Valentine

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Eulogy: Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 23, 2017

“Another Visitation”

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 16, 2017

“A Mothers Love”

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 7, 2017

“Close Encounters… of the Third Kind”

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

1 Kings 19:9-13…

April 30, 2017

“Got Spirit?”

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Honoring Senior Pastor Lucious and Genine Smith
Guest Speaker: Pastor Jonathan DeCuir
Youth Pastor of Victory Bible Full Gospel Church…

April 25, 2017

“When Worlds Collide”

Easter Sunday, April 23, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 18, 2017

“Haven’t You Heard?”

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 12, 2017

“His Intent Was Grace”

YOUTH Sunday, April 9, 2017
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

April 5, 2017

“The Sound of A Heavy Rain”

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith