August 7, 2016

“Radically Simple”

Play
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
July 31, 2016

“Winning Our World for Christ”

Play
MISSION Sunday, July 31, 2016
Rev. Steven Tavani
Founder/President WOW Jam International
(Winning Our World for Christ)…
July 26, 2016

“Defining Our Culture” – Acts 2:24-47

Play
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
July 17, 2016

“Moment by Moment”

Play
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Evangelist Matthew Cathern
  • (Where Is Your Mind)
  • Are You Growing
  • Where Are You?
  • What Are You Doing?
  • How Is That Working For You?
July 14, 2016

“The Other Sword” Luke 22: 35-38

Play
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
July 10, 2016

“A Clash of Cultures”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, July 10, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
Matthew 24: 3-14…
July 3, 2016

“The Power of a Kingdom Culture”

Play
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
June 19, 2016

“Like Father, Like Son” Genesis 1

Play
Father’s Day Sunday, June 19, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
June 12, 2016

“Is Your Identity Threatened?”

Play
YOUTH Sunday, June 12, 2016
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
June 5, 2016

“The People of Pentecost” Acts 2:42

Play
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith