November 26, 2018

“The Value of the SEED”

Play
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Pastor Keven McDaniels
November 19, 2018

“A Thanksgiving Recipe”

Play
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
November 12, 2018

“Honoring Those Who Serve”

Play
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
November 5, 2018

“Building A Kingdom Culture”

Play
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
October 29, 2018

“The City of Faith”

Play
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Guest Speaker: Pastor G. LaKeith Kenebrew
Hillside Tabernacle Church of God In Christ…
October 21, 2018

“Reverse Engineering: A Call To Hope”

Play
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman
October 15, 2018

“The Conscious of Life”

Play
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
October 7, 2018

“The Road to Righteousness”

Play
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
October 1, 2018

“#Mind-Set” Part 2

Play
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
September 25, 2018

“#Mind-Set”

Play
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith