Play
January 6, 2013

“Write The Vision, Make It Plain”

Sunday, January 6, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-06-2013.mp3]

Play

January 13, 2013

“Do You See What I’m Saying”

Sunday, January 13, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-13-2013.mp3]

Play

January 20, 2013

“From Simple Praise To Serious Worship”

Sunday, January 20, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-20-2013.mp3]

Play

January 27, 2013

“Exalting His Name Together!!!”

Sunday, January 27, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/01-27-2013.mp3]

Play

February 3, 2013

“The Power of Atmosphere”

Sunday, February 3, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-03-2013.mp3]

Play

February 10, 2013

“What Must I Do To Be Saved?”

Sunday, February 10, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-10-2013.mp3]

Play

February 17, 2013

“Preparing for Battle”

Sunday, February 17, 2013
Minister Matthew Cathern
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-17-2013.mp3]

Play

February 24, 2013

“Train To Win”

Sunday, February 24, 2013
Minister Derrell Pratt
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/02-24-2013.mp3]

Play

March 3, 2013

“Thy Kingdom Come – Part I”

Sunday, March 3, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-03-2013.mp3]

Play

March 10, 2013

“Thy Kingdom Come – Part II”

Sunday, March 10, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/03-10-2013.mp3]

Play