March 20, 2016

“The Faith To Be Faithful”

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
Romans 4:18-21…

March 13, 2016

“Christ, You, Attack”

YOUTH Sunday, March 13, 2016
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

March 6, 2016

ANOINTING: The Oil of God’s Presence

Sunday, March 6, 2016
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
Isaiah 61:1-7…

February 28, 2016

“Steps To Inner Healing”

Sunday, February 28, 2016
Evangelist Matthew Cathern

  • Freedom In Christ – Romans 8:32
  • God’s Love & Will – Ephesians 3:17-19
  • Crucifixion of Jesus – Romans5:6-10
  • Forgive Them & Self – Matthew 18:32-35 & Colossians 1:22-23
  • Speak To The Pain – Mark 3:15
  • February 21, 2016

    “To Be Like God”

    Sunday, February 21, 2016
    Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
    Ephesian 4 & 5:1-2…

    February 16, 2016

    “What’s Love Got To Do With It!”

    YOUTH Sunday, February 14, 2016
    Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

    February 7, 2016

    “He’s Been There All Along”

    Sunday, February 7, 2016
    Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

    January 31, 2016

    “The Final Command”

    MISSION Sunday, January 31, 2016
    Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
    Matthew 28:16-20

  • Obedience Proves Our Love For God
  • Love Is The Heart of Our Message
  • Our Message Is A Message of Faith
  • January 24, 2016

    “VISION 2016: A People Prepared for Christ and His Kingdom”

    Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
    Ephesians 4:11-13…

    January 10, 2016

    “The Normal Christian Life”

    YOUTH Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Pastor Keven McDaniels
    Luke 11:5 and Matthew 7:13…