August 20, 2014

“For the Love of God”

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Minister Keven McDaniels
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/08-17-2014_1.mp3]

Play

August 11, 2014

“Be Bold, Be Strong in the Lord”

YOUTH Sunday, August 10, 2014
Jim Daugherty, Youth Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/08-10-2014.mp3]

Play

July 28, 2014

“An Upper Room Experience” – The Lord’s Prayer

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-27-2014.mp3]

Play

July 20, 2014

“An Upper Room Experience” – Abiding In The Vine

Sunday, July 20, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-20-2014.mp3]

Play

July 18, 2014

“An Upper Room Experience”-A Place for You

YOUTH Sunday, July 13, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-13-2014.mp3]

Play

July 10, 2014

“An Upper Room Experience”

Sunday, July 6, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-06-2014.mp3]

Play

July 1, 2014

“Being Mindful of The Mission”

MISSION Sunday, June 29, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/06-29-2014.mp3]

Play

June 23, 2014

“Our Covenant God”

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Rev. Ivor DuBerry, Executive Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/06-22-2014.mp3]

Play

June 17, 2014

“The Making Of A Man”

Sunday, June 15, 2014
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/06-15-2014.mp3]

Play

June 10, 2014

“Dynamite Power”

YOUTH Sunday, June 8, 2014
Jim Daugherty, Youth Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/06-08-2014.mp3]

Play