August 19, 2013

“No More Blurred Lines-Part 2”

Sunday, August 18, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/08-18-2013.mp3]

Play

August 12, 2013

“Be Encouraged”

YOUTH Sunday, August 11, 2013
Pastor Jim Daugherty
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/08-11-2013.mp3]

Play

August 5, 2013

“No More Blurred Lines”

Sunday, August 4, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/08-04-2013.mp3]

Play

July 28, 2013

“Stay Ready”

Sunday, July 28, 2013
Minister Matthew Cathern

[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-28-2013.mp3]
Play
July 23, 2013

“The Disciple’s Checklist”

Sunday, July 21, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-21-2013.mp3]

Play

July 15, 2013

“Great Wisdom”

YOUTH Sunday, July 14, 2013
Pastor Jim Daugherty
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-14-2013.mp3]

Play

July 8, 2013

“Lesson From The Road Of Life”

Sunday, July 7, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/07-07-2013.mp3]

Play

July 3, 2013

“E K B A L L O”

Sunday, June 30, 2013
Rev. Lucious W. Smith, Senior Pastor

[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/06-30-2013.mp3]
Play
June 26, 2013

“To Press”

Sunday, May 26, 2013
Minister Derrell Pratt
[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/06-26-2013.mp3]

Play

June 24, 2013

“Rapture Ready?”

Sunday, June 23, 2013
Minister Matthew Cathern

[audio:http://www.pfbchurch.net/audio/06-23-2013.mp3]
Play