June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“A Faithful Father”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 9, 2019

Pentecost Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“PENTECOST 2019”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 2, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“RELENTLESS Discipleship”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Relentless Leadership”
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman

May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
A Production by: Naja Benson
“A Final Decision”…

May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“A Masterpiece of Motherhood”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Relentless”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Stay On Course, No Matter What!”
Guest Speaker: Pastor Anthony McFarland

April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA…

April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Preparing For Our King”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith