August 20, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Get Out of The Boat”
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

August 5, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Building A Kingdom Culture”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Let The Church Be The Church!” Part 4 (continued)
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Let The Church Be The Church!” Part 4
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 16, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Let The Church Be The Church!” Part 3
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

July 2, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Let The Church Be The Church!”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 25, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“My Grace Is Sufficient”
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

June 18, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Established By Obedience”
Associated Pastor Nick Sherman

June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“The Road To The Kingdom”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

June 4, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Three Marks of The Kingdom”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith