April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Prelude To A Promise”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

March 25, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Just Say The Word” Part 2
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Goliath is dead, but the battle has just begun. Are you ready?
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels

March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Marching To Zion”
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Just Say The Word!” 
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
“Our Kingdom Connection” | Matthew 6:5-15 (NKJV)
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith

February 11, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
Youth Pastor Keven McDaniels
“Goliath, you ain’t so bad”

February 3, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
“Walking In The Favor of God”

January 21, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
Associate Pastor Nick Sherman
“The Woman (Friendship)At The Well”…

January 7, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Friendship Pasadena Church – Pasadena, CA
Senior Pastor Lucious W. Smith
“Finding The Favor of God”…